Committee Detail

Published: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 6:05 pm


ISGH Council gets elected by the community every 2 years. It has a structure of,

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secreraty
  • Treasurer
  • Members

You can reach out to the Council by emailing to


  • Primarily responsible for running the day to day operations of the Masjid

  • To accommodate the community and help them better connect with the Masjid

  • Provide useful programs and services to the community for them to benefit out of

  • Keep track of Masjid income and expenses and report it fairly and openly to the community

  • Up keep the Masjid infratstructure and provide maintenance when needed

Committee Member(s):


Br. Javed Siddique
Vice President


Br. Uzair Aftab


Br. Saif ud Din


Br. Mohammad Nisar


Br. Ziaullah Haqqani
Council Member


Br. Jinnah Iqbal


Br Obaid Chaudhry
Council Member


Br. Abdul Kareem
Council Member


Br. Syed Behzad Mazhar Zaidi
Council Member

Please reach out to the committee members only when you are in need. For any urgent matters please try to call them over the phone. Please respect their privacy.