Get it on Google Play

Facebook Page Donate

  Events at ISGH



Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Mon, Apr 22, 2019 1:50 pm

ISGH Annual Ramadan Fundraising


Starting Sat, May 11, 2019 11:30 pm    |    Ending Sun, May 12, 2019 12:30 am
Past Event      Youth Program      Published: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 6:17 pm

Family Fun Day, Saturday, April 13, 11:30-5p


Starting Sat, Apr 13, 2019 11:30 am    |    Ending Sat, Apr 13, 2019 5:10 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 4:45 pm

Rohingya refugees in Bangladesh


Starting Sun, Mar 31, 2019 9:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Mar 31, 2019 11:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 3:37 pm

Eating Halal


Starting Sat, Feb 23, 2019 11:30 pm    |    Ending Sun, Feb 24, 2019 1:30 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Wed, Jan 16, 2019 3:24 am

Rise of Drugs in Schools


Starting Sun, Feb 10, 2019 6:30 pm    |    Ending Sun, Feb 10, 2019 7:30 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:05 pm

Al-Huda Spelling BEE competition


Starting Sat, Jan 12, 2019 6:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Jan 13, 2019 12:00 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 12:37 am

ISGH Year End Fundraising Dinner on Sun, Dec 2nd at 4:45PM InShaaAllah


Starting Sun, Dec 2, 2018 9:45 pm    |    Ending Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:30 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:24 am

Eid/Hajji Welcoming Dinner and MLFA Fundraising on Sat, Sept 29th at 6:30PM InShaaAllah


Starting Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:30 pm    |    Ending Sun, Sep 30, 2018 2:30 am
Past Event      Eid Gathering      Published: Sun, Aug 12, 2018 7:27 pm

Eid al-Adha Prayer 1439 at Farm Show Complex


Starting Tue, Aug 21, 2018 11:30 am    |    Ending Tue, Aug 21, 2018 2:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 9:29 pm

Back2School GiveAway on Sat, Aug 18th InShaaAllah at ISGH Complex


Starting Sat, Aug 18, 2018 5:00 pm    |    Ending Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7:30 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Sat, Aug 4, 2018 8:23 pm

World Famous Quran reciter and Nasheed artist: Syed Fasihuddin Soharwardii


Starting Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Aug 5, 2018 12:30 am
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:11 pm

Islamic Banking Presentation


Starting Sat, Jun 30, 2018 12:30 am    |    Ending Sat, Jun 30, 2018 1:40 am
Past Event      Eid Gathering      Published: Fri, Jun 8, 2018 8:58 pm

Eid al-Fitr Prayer at the Farm Show Complex on Fri, June 15 or Sat, June 16


Starting Fri, Jun 15, 2018 1:00 pm    |    Ending Fri, Jun 15, 2018 3:00 pm
Past Event      Youth Program      Published: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 2:05 pm

Noor Kids, Educational event


Starting Sun, Apr 22, 2018 5:00 pm    |    Ending Sun, Apr 22, 2018 8:00 pm
Past Event      Youth Program      Published: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 9:27 pm

Family Fun Day @ ISGH on Sat, April 7th at 11:30AM


Starting Sat, Apr 7, 2018 3:30 pm    |    Ending Sat, Apr 7, 2018 9:00 pm
Past Event      Islamic Lecture      Published: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 2:48 am

Lecture/Badminton Playoff Tomorrow After Duhr


Starting Sat, Mar 10, 2018 1:20 am    |    Ending Sat, Mar 10, 2018 5:40 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 11:12 pm

Lecture Tomorrow i.e March 3rd After Fajr by Mufti Abdul Wahab Waheed InShaaAllah


Starting Sat, Mar 3, 2018 10:45 am    |    Ending Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:30 pm
Past Event      Miscellaneous      Published: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 1:58 am

2018 Annual Dawah Cup - Volleyball Champions and Badminton Tournament


Starting Sat, Feb 24, 2018 3:00 pm    |    Ending Mon, Mar 12, 2018 1:00 am
Past Event      Miscellaneous      Published: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 9:11 pm

2018 Dawah Cup - Winter Sports Schedule - You're All Invited


Starting Sat, Dec 23, 2017 6:30 pm    |    Ending Sun, Apr 1, 2018 10:00 pm
Past Event      General Gathering      Published: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 2:44 am

Lecture in Urdu and Q&A session by World Renowned Scholar Mufti Sohail Raza Amjadi


Starting Fri, Dec 22, 2017 10:30 pm    |    Ending Sat, Dec 23, 2017 12:30 am